Sunday, December 14

Sengal badan ku.. Haih..

Dear Nouri,

tak semangat buat hmwk.. letih la :(

btw, i went snowboarding last night kan, so my whole body is really2 sore. So, bila mandi tadi tiba2 i notice, my biceps are HUGE! :P

anyway, maybe bengkak sikit because of yesterday. but if its sore, meaning its making muscle kan?
its so cool! :P i dont even have to do pushups anymore! :) but im planning to start doing pushups agaain cuz i dont want this snowboarding muscles to go away! Even my left arm is rock hard and i hardly use that! and the thing is, i only need to flex and not cramp it up.. haha. im being so tomboy right now! oh, well. better than being petite, sweet and have no fun ;)

i wish i can sleep all day and not need to go to class this week. malas dah

love
lin.

2 comments:

Linouri said...

Wow. Azlina the Muscle Builder
Yeah, if its still feeling sore your muscles are building :) Lin ni memang hebat la..You can do anything! Even build muscles :P..Kalau nouri ada kat situ I'll do alll your homework for you :)

Azlina said...

oooh.. a man to do my homework.. who can resist that! :)