Monday, December 8

Aidiladha di perantauan..

To my dearest Nouri.

Im glad Monday is OVER!!!!!!!!! ANd i tell you a secret.. lin ponteng kelas BIO! Scary!

Im feeling so guilty. Im even scared that i'll fail the class. Thank god the midterm is after the christmast hols or I'll be pressured and tensed for the whole quarter for not going to ONE class.
Dont tell my dad!

Counting the days for hols so i can go to memphis for two weeks.. No classes.. No rochester.. No sighing and self pity because hungry and no food. yeay! :)

Guess what? The wether was -12 celcius today! Chilly!

I had fun ine ice skating class again. I think I've found a new hobby. Next, I'll love to take the rock climbing class. Btw, Next year's winter quarter, me and insyirah planning nak amik snowboarding class! (MARA is paying for the 80 dollars tuition fee!) We're so hip now! Haha!

If you are wondering, i didnt go to class cuz i didnt finish my chem lab report even though i only slept for 1 hour yesterday. Monday's and thursdays class are my longest class ever. 8am till 5pm in the afternoon. Humph.

But I have no class on wednesday (except ice skating) and no class on friday!

So, that was my raya. Not sleeping, doing homework, ponteng kelas bio, main ice skating, and oh yeah, pi kerja satgi.. Sad, sad..

Few people said hari raya to me today and i was like, eh, right.. i completely forgot.. happy eid to you too.. Every single time! See. smpi hari raya pun tak sedar. Nak balik :(

Missing home, and missing you,
Lin

1 comment:

Linouri said...

my poor baby..i wish i could be there for you..im sure if im there you would be less pressured..plus if im there you would surely eat my dust in snow boarding..muahahaha :P..dont take that seriously :P
Don't worry about missing just one class. It was -12 celcius anyway. Even if you went to class you would just be numb. If it was -12 celcius I guess I would probably fall asleep in class.
Once we get married, we'll have many happy rayas together and I would make you always happy :)
So far now dont worry about balik and just be happy there :) . You can do so many things I wanna do there so you should be happy and grateful :) Kenapa ada banyak smiley ni :)
Love,
Nouri