Went to my first Ice Hockey game last night. One word. AWESOME!
And the chanting part was also so much fun. Evrytime they introduce the guest team, everyone will yell off "You Suck" simultaneously. That was so much fun.
And everytime we scored a goal, evryone will point to the oppnents goalie and yell off "Its all your fault" three times.
Man, I love this game!
And we won 6-2 ! :)
So much fun. Planning to go with Brian for the next home game.
Datangla RIT. Then we can go together.
Feeling so happy,
Lin
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
I'm happy you enjoyed your time :) haven't seen you excited like this for awhile now..
Insyaallah nanti nouri datang okay. and same2 we shout you suck jugak
Feeeling happy that you are happy
Post a Comment