Nouri,
hurm... Jus so you (and my mother) know..
i MISS you more than my mom. BUT, i LOVE her more than i love you ( a bit :P) . Takpekan?
ala.. my mom jugak.. jangan sedey2.. jangan jeles2 k? Nak me sayang you more, you gotta marry me first. haha!
(and, mak, jangan terasa eh? Lina saaaaaaaaaaaaayyaaaaaaaaaaaaaang mak!)
Btw, finals as you know is on thursday, which is the Biology paper. I think I aced the other subjects but for biology im aiming for a B cuz right now Im at a C.. scary! I want a B so that i can get into the dean's list for once in my life! :) (im not that bright, i know) And i could never beat you. But hey, you're mine and im proud of you! Muah! As long as you still love me no matter how high or low is my IQ , i'll be ok.
And for a heads up. Since it is finals week and since my only paper is bio, which is as you know, my worst subject since standard 4 (scince = bio, physics and chem), be ready for some emotional breakdown. I might get angry at you for no absolute reason or be sad or jus cry. So, like always, just endure it okay ;) but you're getting pretty good at that tho i probably hurt you a bit at times..(sorry!) But hey, we've been through a lot and i certainly am better of controlling my emotions rather than before. (right?)
Whatever may happens, know that i always love you.
Sayang nouri,
Lin
P.S. As you know i ponteng for the first time for this quarter which also happens to be my last class of the quarter. haha.. bye2 karate. me wanna try something new. Ice skating, here i come!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
okok..ur mom win for now..
tunggu kawin i win back!!!!! muahahaha!! :P
its ok..i don't mind being ur punching bag!
whatever it is, goodluck baby!
i know you'll do well in your exam!
In fact I'm so sure, congratulations for entering the deans list!!!!!
mmuuaahh!!
love you!
Lina, thanks for making this 'toss-up' between mak and nouri so CLEAR! You will always be my daisy duck anyways!!! Nouri will get the swan and he better take good care you or he has no idea how I can shake his WORLD!!! kahkahkah!
Btw Nouri, you can start being her punching bag, no complaints from me. Also thanks for taking over on her mood swings as well! I've got two more to handle could use some rest here! hehehe
saaaaaaaaaayang lina! muaah! muaah!
p/s I'd love to go ice skating again. Bring back memories of meeting Abah for the first time. Maybe he was such a klutz that got my attention! Or maybe it was an act to make me feel sorry for him???!!!! Hmmm... never thought of that!!;)
Post a Comment