Friday, November 13

Lomo Day 1

Nuniiii!


Haha. Its fun but its really making me anxious if the pictures will turn out all right. well i guess, both the action sampler and the diana f+ film rolls will probably be wasted this round but since its my first try at least i will learn a lot from this once i get it develop.

I keep forgetting to adjust the settings, turn the advanced wheel, uncover the lens.. haha..

tomorrow, hopefully i will take my time to go around the campus and take pictures so i can get this for developing by sunday and then see what happen to the films. hopefully i get at least 50% that could be considered good.

I'll upload it once i get this develop yeah? I love you! :)

Lin

1 comment:

Linouri said...

wow!! bestnya lin! I hope you really enjoy your lomo cam! I like to see you get excited abouth this lomo cam :) We'll wait and see how your pictures turn out later alright? Nouri pun kadang2 tgh mimpi2 about my d5000 cam :P but itu lama lagi..btw whats the advanced wheel? and how do you change the settings? i thought it wasnt digital? oops nvm u call me now.. love you!