Monday, November 30

Marching on full speed with motivation

Nuni,

Winter Quarter starts today! 20 credits insyaAllah if i can take genetics's exam but if not than 16 je la kut.

Had a great thanksgiving break. Thanks sayang. was nice to see you again for such a long time. cupa penat ta rehat for the whole week cuti.

Takpe, 3 weeks than exam and cuti balik hopefully dapat rehat. but i have to really push this quarter.

Im sending you my address after this post, than nak start study.

Love,
Lin

Sunday, November 15

Finals Mode.. ON!

Hello,

Okay. right after this i'll start studying. well, right after i sort my clothes according to colors and jeans while watching japanese drama then i'll start studying while do my laundry okay?

Ingat nak habiskan film yesterday while i was cleaning my room. tp tak habis. bru sampai setengah. ajak khairin nak amik gambar around campus but she endup sleeping on my bed lepas tu kluar gi walmart.

Dunno when my film akan habis. nanti blk dr exam lin amik la gambar. tp then by friday nak gi PA then after that gi Troy for dee's wedding. So takkan sempat nak develop. so i guess just hold on about the idea first.

Remind me to talk to my supervisor if i can work during the holidays. Im sooo running out on cash. sigh.

Lin

Friday, November 13

Lomo Day 1

Nuniiii!


Haha. Its fun but its really making me anxious if the pictures will turn out all right. well i guess, both the action sampler and the diana f+ film rolls will probably be wasted this round but since its my first try at least i will learn a lot from this once i get it develop.

I keep forgetting to adjust the settings, turn the advanced wheel, uncover the lens.. haha..

tomorrow, hopefully i will take my time to go around the campus and take pictures so i can get this for developing by sunday and then see what happen to the films. hopefully i get at least 50% that could be considered good.

I'll upload it once i get this develop yeah? I love you! :)

Lin

Jom convert? and among other things..

Hi Nouri <3

Nak convert tak? Lin kan dah jarang blog sebab im like on the phone with you most of the time anyway so i dont really have much to write about.

So, nanti when i get the camera, lin buat ni sebagai part of my gallery je la? and then ada d5000 plak nanti. so we can buh kat sini saje2 nak?

macam la lin rajin sangat nak upload gambar.. haha.

exam esok. study skit je. haih. nak kena tdo la. dah kul 2 pun.

apa lagi ek? owh, camera sampai esok insyaAllah :)

nana sangat gedik kan? we're so different i cant believe she's my sister.. geli lar..... nyampah. orang call rude gler tp biler nak duit.. 'akak, boleh tlg beli ni, beli tu, akak kan banyak duit?' ee... benci nye.. nak ngaku iman je adik boleh tak?

hopefully gaji masuk esok. cuz im broke! maranye duit masuk lagi dua minggu. dahla nak gi troy for diyana's wedding. and i need to buy film.. owh, and insyirah will be back in a week form today!

lagi.. erm.. hope you dont mind lin asyik kco nuni buat kerja.. bes la kco nuni.. tp makin lama nuni kurang reaction, dah tak syok dah :P

trichotillomania lin seems to be getting worst.. i cant stop. i think i might have to buy a conditioner kut. maybe because my hair is to dry sebab dah takde moisture in the air menyebabkan the hair kering sangat lagi sedap lin duk main cabut2

Anyway, nak tdo..

Bye nuni

Tuesday, November 10

LomoCam!

Nouri!

Thank you! Ureshii!

Arigatou ne~

Aishiteru